Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke P. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team were very efficient and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
This is the second seamless transaction I've done with Mark and NJ Lenders The communication was flawless any questions were answered right away the streamlined process they have setup allows them and you to see exactly what is submitted and what is needed. If you're looking for a customer service driven broker that works to put you in the best possible position with your mortgage financing look no further.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michele T. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Tremendous service

4.8 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Mark Casamassina

Paramus, NJ
Great communication and very open during the mortgage process. They were able to process our mortgage quickly and before closing. The mortgage process was much easier than I had experienced in the past.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christina T. for Mark Casamassina

North Haledon, NJ
Mark was very easy to talk with, and always available to answer any questions we had. He was very thorough and explained every thing in detail. For a first time homeowner he made it go extremely smooth. Thank you NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie L. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
From beginning to end I received professional, prompt service I could not be any happier with my experience. Mark and his staff did an excellent job!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his staff were amazing. They made a usual stressful process go smooth and easy. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Constant communication via text, phone and email. Very can do attitude with a smile!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Scott C. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
The entire refi process was smooth from start to finish, no issues whatsoever and any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Mark Casamassina

Mahwah, NJ
Process from application to closing couldn't have been easier. Great people to deal with!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sarp T. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
I am glad that I worked with Mark and his team!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
From beginning to end , extremely professional, efficient and whole process was painless.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Mark Casamassina

Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Mark and his staff were promptly available for all questions, were professional, and got everything in order for closing. We also greatly appreciated the suggestions given us to help us get a great interest rate!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Mark Casamassina

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4.8 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

I started working with mark by chance and it ended up going on for a few months until a condo was found. Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Mark Casamassina

Great rates, prompt responses, completely professional, highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Abby B. for Mark Casamassina

Overall experience was just amazing and easy.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Mark Casamassina

It's always nice when you get a great rate but when you tie in the flawlessness, smooth process and professionalism from Mark it's a no brainier to go with Mark from NJ Lenders. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or at least just get an offer from him. Thank you for the great experience and I hope our paths will cross again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erendida G. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and his team did an exceptional job! They are professional, experienced, knowledgeable and made the home buying process so simple for us. I would recommend Mark and his team to anyone with mortgage needs. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tannia V. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Mark and his team are great and they’re always so attentive to our needs and any questions we may have.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Mark and his team are very professional, straight forward and get the job done right the first time...

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick A. for Mark Casamassina

Denville, NJ
Mark is always working to get you the best rate possible. Nothing but good experience when dealing with him through the long hard process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Glen T. for Mark Casamassina

Woodland Park, NJ
Mark and his team are the best around, Period.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Mark Casamassina

Flanders, NJ
Mark took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions in detail. He was available 24 hours a day 7 days a week. He even answered my phone call on a holiday. He never failed to respond to my emails/texts/calls.

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Mike A
Verona, NJ

Mark and his team at NJ lenders was absolutely amazing. Being self employed I had my doubts on how this would all come together. Mark guided me from day 1 and I followed exactly what he told me and we got approved for the house of a lifetime! I can not thank his team enough for all they did for us!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Gina Campanella

Hi Mark,
As you probably know, I closed on 274 Monroe Ave on Friday. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and Maritza and everyone else who worked with me for the first-class quality service and overall pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone else I know who may be looking for such services in the future. Please thank everyone for me and let them know how happy I was with the care and attention I received!
Thank you,
Gina
February 3, 2014


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Sean & Carrie

Dear Mark, Jacklyn, Jacky, Megan and NJlenders team,

As you all know, we finally closed our Garden street condo yesterday and we are getting ready to say goodby to new york city and move into our new home in Hoboken tomorrow. None of this would have been possible without each and everyone of you / your hard work and genuine support. Carrie and I appreciate your patience and we thank you for bearing with us as its been a long haul. Thank you also for turning things around so quickly and for being responsive every single time. And most of all, thank you for educating us with the lending process along the way.

We can't wait to refer your name to our friends. Perhaps, we will work together again for our next home purchase.

Best Regards,
Sean & Carrie
February 27, 2014


Divider

Dr Maz

I just wanted to reach out to you to thank you for my entire refinancing experience and all the courtesies you have given me. I truly believe you are one of the highest professioanl businesses I have worked with both in my personal and business life. Your level of communication, effeciency, organization, professionalism is second to none. Megan, you are a fantastic at your job and Mark, you obviously run a great business and hire great staff. I will refer anyone that needs mortgage to you and I told Yousef about how I felt as well so he can continue refering his friends and clients to you.


Divider

Howard G.

Mark - Special thanks for all of your help. You made it happen when others couldn't....I know my clients are extremely grateful.
Please keep them in mind when the climate and timing are right for a refinancing to get them off the variable rate.

I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Best regards,

Howard


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 36
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»