Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

4.1 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Aimee L. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Very helpful staff and great service.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joleen I. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very happy with timely service. Very on top of our mortgage application . If only our buyers would have used such a good company !!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark was very professional. He was always available to communicate when we had questions, timely in his responses and always cordial. He is also very knowledgeable in his field. We would recommend him without question.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Eric W. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
We have used Mark for all our mortgage needs. He’s always professional and thorough. He and his team work very quickly and smoothly to make the whole process simple.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Mark Casamassina

Denville, NJ
Timely, responsive, patient, knowledgeable. My first time through a refi, and it was a great experience. Definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Arianna G. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
We had issues with a previous lender and Mark was recommended to us. He was made the lending process painless and as fast as possible to resolve our issue with the previous one. Super attentive and always communicated where we were during the process. We are very happy we went with NJ lenders.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gina W. for Mark Casamassina

Stanhope, NJ
Mark and Maryanne (our processor) were on top of everything and in constant communication with us to get us to the finish line. We are so grateful for NJ Lenders Corp!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald G. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Extremely responsive and explained the process well. Collaborative with regard to finding solutions

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Donna N. for Mark Casamassina

Rochelle Park, NJ
Excellent

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Keith D. for Mark Casamassina

Rochelle Park, NJ
Excellent all around

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ramone W. for Mark Casamassina

Stanhope, NJ
Mark was great & answered all our questions

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ewelina S. for Mark Casamassina

Boonton, NJ
Professional, experienced and very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Marian S. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark got us the best rate. He and his team are timely, organized, pleasant to communicate and work with. The online portal they use is extremely helpful and keeps everything organized. I would recommend NJ Lenders for anyone purchasing in NJ in a heartbeat. Amazing experience.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and Maryann where always available to answer questions, help out, and push the process along. I felt as they definitely had our best interests at heart at all times and made the process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Luis E. for Mark Casamassina

Haledon, NJ
Going through such a great big process, Mark made us feel at ease with how everything was and always keeping up updated. The Portal made things easier as well. Overall the entire process was great. Thank you for you and team for helping us purchase our 1st Home.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Claudia M. for Mark Casamassina

Haledon, NJ
I felt Mark was very attentive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Adi V. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Great job Marko and Nj lander thank you

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Adriana E. for Mark Casamassina

Lincoln Park, NJ
Mark, Thank you for everything. It has been a very challenging year for me. However, you were always patient when answering my questions and explaining my options. I am very grateful for you and your team at NJ Lenders. You are very professional and wonderful people to work with. Sincerely, Adriana Festa

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Devin N. for Mark Casamassina

Randolph, NJ
Everything was explained to us in detail. You made the entire process easy and transparent and were able to offer a very competitive rate. Will definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ernst B. for Mark Casamassina

Bloomingdale, NJ
Answered all questions I had because I didn’t have any real knowledge of the whole process. They took their time & carefully explained everything. Great service, so glad I was referred.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy A. for Mark Casamassina

Stanhope, NJ
Mark was very knowledgeable and provided guidance with questions I had through the process. He was very honest with different scenarios. I would highly recommend Mark for any future transaction for myself or others!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jose C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and the NJ Lenders associates were very knowledgeable, understanding and most of caring.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Maria R. for Mark Casamassina

Mountain Lakes, NJ
I had a great experience with NJ Lenders and staff. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team were very professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with!!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paula C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark Casamassina is the best! Great team, professional service, accountability and and more, I’ll recommend NJ Landers for awesome service, I have use them before and We always go back to them. Mark thank you so much!!!

Gina Campanella

Hi Mark,
As you probably know, I closed on 274 Monroe Ave on Friday. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and Maritza and everyone else who worked with me for the first-class quality service and overall pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone else I know who may be looking for such services in the future. Please thank everyone for me and let them know how happy I was with the care and attention I received!
Thank you,
Gina
February 3, 2014


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Sean & Carrie

Dear Mark, Jacklyn, Jacky, Megan and NJlenders team,

As you all know, we finally closed our Garden street condo yesterday and we are getting ready to say goodby to new york city and move into our new home in Hoboken tomorrow. None of this would have been possible without each and everyone of you / your hard work and genuine support. Carrie and I appreciate your patience and we thank you for bearing with us as its been a long haul. Thank you also for turning things around so quickly and for being responsive every single time. And most of all, thank you for educating us with the lending process along the way.

We can't wait to refer your name to our friends. Perhaps, we will work together again for our next home purchase.

Best Regards,
Sean & Carrie
February 27, 2014


Divider

Mike A
Verona, NJ

Mark and his team at NJ lenders was absolutely amazing. Being self employed I had my doubts on how this would all come together. Mark guided me from day 1 and I followed exactly what he told me and we got approved for the house of a lifetime! I can not thank his team enough for all they did for us!


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Ashley C.

It was a pleasure working with Mark Casamassina throughout this entire home buying process. Your mortgage is a critical piece of the process, and it was reassuring to know that I had someone like Mark managing that part of the process for me. This allowed me to have complete confidence that everything relating to my mortgage would be taken care of professionally and efficiently. When deciding who I was going to use for my mortgage, I wanted someone that was accessible, honest, hard-working, and trustworthy…fortunately Mark was all of these. Not only was Mark great, but his staff was a pleasure to work with as well. His whole team communicated well with me the whole time and they were quick to respond to any question that I asked. They completely understood that the mortgage process could be time consuming, and they tried at all times to make it as easy and straightforward as possible. My whole mortgage process went extremely well and that was a direct result of Mark and his entire team.
Ashley C.
April 22, 2014


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 36
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»