Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

4.4 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott E. for Mark Casamassina

Kinnelon, NJ
Quick, smooth and pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Michele A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Simple transaction. NJ Lenders understood my needs and came through with the exact deal I was hoping for. Very easy and quick turn around. Great job Mark and your whole team! Thank you!

4.6 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle O. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
Mark and his team make the refi process easy to apply by being on top of what is needed and providing an easy to use website to upload all documents to. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alicja M. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
It's my second time using NJ lenders. Mark and Tania are very professional, and the whole process was very smooth. I was happy to hear at the closing from the tittle insurance, that NJ Lenders is know for a very organized mortgage documents. Thank you Mark for a great job

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Peter J. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Great people,made everything easy. Follow up by Mark Casamassina was extremely helpful. He saved us a lot of money,was Very personable and professional. Thanks to all,especially Mark Pete & Wendy

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy K. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Great experience! Mark makes it easy!

4.9 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Mark Casamassina

Park Ridge, NJ
What a great experience we had with Mark. This is our second home buy through him and he and his team are just amazing to deal with.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alketa C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark is very proffesional. He returned my phone calls in a promt time and answered the questions in an easy way.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Richard F. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Mark and his team provided excellent and responsive service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Garry S. for Mark Casamassina

Ridgewood, NJ
Mark and his associates hs made the process easier that I had in the past .

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Charo B. for Mark Casamassina

Ridgewood, NJ
Mark and Tonia assisted us the whole process without any hiccups. Both are great, very professional, explains details to client, prompt response, and very helpful.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn G. for Mark Casamassina

Wharton, NJ
This has been second time I used NJ lenders in last year and for a reason. Quality customer service that can’t be beat.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Mark Casamassina

Randolph, NJ
It’s my second time using nj lenders. I like how Mark makes everything so simple and smooth. Will definitely use nj lenders again!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Mark Casamassina

Riverdale, NJ
Quick and easy. Thank you Mark

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is fantastic

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Mark Casamassina

Waldwick, NJ
The friendly staff, quick action to get things done when they say and the fantastic rate they provided made our first hole purchase as memorable and stress free as possible

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Yamil O. for Mark Casamassina

South Amboy, NJ
Dealing with Mark was fantastic. He made the process easy and stress free. Anytime I had a question, he was available to me and answered my issue plus provided great advice. He made me feel comfortable asking him and contacting him... a true luxury when buying a house. I have already recommended him to a friend..I will definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jean M. for Mark Casamassina

Ramsey, NJ
Just used Mark and team a 2nd time (this year) to refinance. Again smooth transaction from start to finish!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amaris B. for Mark Casamassina

Bloomingdale, NJ
Mark and his team were able to provide me with a low interest mortgage. They provided help and assistance every step of the way, with a very fast closing date. I can’t thank them enough.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley A. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Superb customer service!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Mark Casamassina

Roseland, NJ
Mark secured us the best rate possible for our refinance.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Highland Lakes, NJ
Mark made sure that I felt comfortable right from the start. He was always available for any questions and treated me like a human being and not just another transaction. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a mortgage approval. It was truly one of the best experiences I’ve Ever had working with someone. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. They’re the best.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Steven V. for Mark Casamassina

Hackensack, NJ
Fast, easy, and thorough service. From NJ Lenders staff to the title work and closer Mark surrounds himself with great professionals.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
The people were extremely helpful, polite . knowledgeable, and patient.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jacquelyn C. for Mark Casamassina

Oakland, NJ
Mark provided excellent communication, was readily available for questions and concerns. His staff was wonderful and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend him.

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Dr Maz

I just wanted to reach out to you to thank you for my entire refinancing experience and all the courtesies you have given me. I truly believe you are one of the highest professioanl businesses I have worked with both in my personal and business life. Your level of communication, effeciency, organization, professionalism is second to none. Megan, you are a fantastic at your job and Mark, you obviously run a great business and hire great staff. I will refer anyone that needs mortgage to you and I told Yousef about how I felt as well so he can continue refering his friends and clients to you.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Ashley C.

It was a pleasure working with Mark Casamassina throughout this entire home buying process. Your mortgage is a critical piece of the process, and it was reassuring to know that I had someone like Mark managing that part of the process for me. This allowed me to have complete confidence that everything relating to my mortgage would be taken care of professionally and efficiently. When deciding who I was going to use for my mortgage, I wanted someone that was accessible, honest, hard-working, and trustworthy…fortunately Mark was all of these. Not only was Mark great, but his staff was a pleasure to work with as well. His whole team communicated well with me the whole time and they were quick to respond to any question that I asked. They completely understood that the mortgage process could be time consuming, and they tried at all times to make it as easy and straightforward as possible. My whole mortgage process went extremely well and that was a direct result of Mark and his entire team.
Ashley C.
April 22, 2014


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 36
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»