Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Francesco P. for Mark Casamassina

Lyndhurst, NJ
Answered all of my questions and always kept me informed of everything

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Louis M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team were extremely responsive during the entire process. We found Mark to be extremely personable and easy to talk to. He demonstrated that he cares about his clients and his community. He got us the documents we needed in a timely manner and was there the entire process to make sure we did not have any questions. At the end, he ensured that everyone had everything needed to make closing as stress-free as possible.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mira K. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Good job well done đź‘Ť

4.8 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Laura G. for Mark Casamassina

Beachwood, NJ
I have trusted Mark Casamassina with my best interest of several home mortgages in the past and he does not disappoint. He is knowledgeable and professional. Mark is always on point with the financial support. I Have had several great experiences using NJ LENDERS.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Umberto C. for Mark Casamassina

Glen Rock, NJ
Ease of doing my refinance. Went very smoothly as always. My 3rd refinance. Great job.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jayne G. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and his staff were on top of everything and best of all was the fact that Mark got the best rate possible for me and I am forever grateful for that. Everyone was kind and reassured you things will work out just fine. Thank you for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Mark Casamassina

Pequannock, NJ
Mark and his team were great to work with. Everything was made simple to make sure this already stressful process was less stressful. Mark was available via text and phone with any questions we had. We would recommend them to anyone and we will be using them in the future! Thank you again!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samir S. for Mark Casamassina

Wanaque, NJ
Mark is the BEST! Very professional, he was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. Thanks a lot for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mrinal K. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Mark was always available to help and patient in explaining the whole process. Also gave me the best rate!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Leopold C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark was always available for my family, from early mornings to late nights to weekends. He was very transparent with the process. As first time homeowners, he provided great guidance. He made a stressful process of buying a home a very pleasant one. I will recommend him to anyone buying a home in NJ!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
We have worked with Mark and his team on several transactions over the past few years. It’s always a great experience! They make everything seamless and easy including the closing. Thank you for what you do and for getting us a great rate!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Mark Casamassina

Manasquan, NJ
Informative, seamless, easy.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katarzyna F. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kamil F. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
You Guys very fast and very professional, thank You for helping me with any questions and paperwork;)

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Great overall experience, professional attitude and good interest rates.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Yaron G. for Mark Casamassina

Springfield, NJ
We felt we are getting taking care of with great rate and quick responses!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay S. for Mark Casamassina

Springfield, NJ
Mark was such a pleasure to work with! As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Mark made himself available to answer any questions we had an explained the process to us in detail. He was very responsive and helped to ensure he met our tight closing schedule. We really enjoyed working with Mark and highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jayeda K. for Mark Casamassina

Saddle Brook, NJ
Mark and his team are great professionals and made my experience for new mortgage/refinancing very pleasant and smooth. They were readily available to address any question or concern I had no matter how big or small on real-time basis. His team provided us with outmost & unmatched quality of professional service & would highly recommend him for any type of mortgage servicing anyone needs, they surely know their stuff and very efficient in doing what they do best mortgage/REFIN services!!!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even in the middle of these crazy times where i'm certain Mark is slammed with loans and closings, he was very responsive and always on his A-game. he got us a great deal and he was a pleasure to work with.

4.9 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alfredo T. for Mark Casamassina

Waldwick, NJ
Hi. Thank for you hard work with us. Even during this time of the year we living you all make everything work in the best way. I hope we continue working together in the future. Thanks again. God blessing you.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gerard N. for Mark Casamassina

Parsippany Troy Hills, NJ
They helped to make the whole process smooth and easy

4.8 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Julie A. for Mark Casamassina

Morristown, NJ
Mark was personable and responsive despite being very busy right now. I enjoyed working with Mark.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria P. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Very professional, easy to work with and great overall experience refinancing our home mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Mark Casamassina

Morristown, NJ
We were very unfamiliar with the whole process, and Mark helped us out every step of the way. He took the time to chat with us numerous times about questions we had in the process, made things as easy as possible for us when we continued to drop the ball on our end, and communicated as best he could throughout the whole process. We very much appreciated Mark during this, and have already recommended him to a number of our friends!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is always a pleasure to deal with, makes the process easy. This is my second time working with him and I never hesitate to recommend him whenever I can.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Ashley C.

It was a pleasure working with Mark Casamassina throughout this entire home buying process. Your mortgage is a critical piece of the process, and it was reassuring to know that I had someone like Mark managing that part of the process for me. This allowed me to have complete confidence that everything relating to my mortgage would be taken care of professionally and efficiently. When deciding who I was going to use for my mortgage, I wanted someone that was accessible, honest, hard-working, and trustworthy…fortunately Mark was all of these. Not only was Mark great, but his staff was a pleasure to work with as well. His whole team communicated well with me the whole time and they were quick to respond to any question that I asked. They completely understood that the mortgage process could be time consuming, and they tried at all times to make it as easy and straightforward as possible. My whole mortgage process went extremely well and that was a direct result of Mark and his entire team.
Ashley C.
April 22, 2014


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Dr Maz

I just wanted to reach out to you to thank you for my entire refinancing experience and all the courtesies you have given me. I truly believe you are one of the highest professioanl businesses I have worked with both in my personal and business life. Your level of communication, effeciency, organization, professionalism is second to none. Megan, you are a fantastic at your job and Mark, you obviously run a great business and hire great staff. I will refer anyone that needs mortgage to you and I told Yousef about how I felt as well so he can continue refering his friends and clients to you.


Divider

Gina Campanella

Hi Mark,
As you probably know, I closed on 274 Monroe Ave on Friday. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and Maritza and everyone else who worked with me for the first-class quality service and overall pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone else I know who may be looking for such services in the future. Please thank everyone for me and let them know how happy I was with the care and attention I received!
Thank you,
Gina
February 3, 2014


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Howard G.

Mark - Special thanks for all of your help. You made it happen when others couldn't....I know my clients are extremely grateful.
Please keep them in mind when the climate and timing are right for a refinancing to get them off the variable rate.

I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Best regards,

Howard


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Mike A
Verona, NJ

Mark and his team at NJ lenders was absolutely amazing. Being self employed I had my doubts on how this would all come together. Mark guided me from day 1 and I followed exactly what he told me and we got approved for the house of a lifetime! I can not thank his team enough for all they did for us!


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 36
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»