Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Francesco P. for Mark Casamassina

Lyndhurst, NJ
Answered all of my questions and always kept me informed of everything

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Louis M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team were extremely responsive during the entire process. We found Mark to be extremely personable and easy to talk to. He demonstrated that he cares about his clients and his community. He got us the documents we needed in a timely manner and was there the entire process to make sure we did not have any questions. At the end, he ensured that everyone had everything needed to make closing as stress-free as possible.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mira K. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Good job well done 👍

4.8 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Laura G. for Mark Casamassina

Beachwood, NJ
I have trusted Mark Casamassina with my best interest of several home mortgages in the past and he does not disappoint. He is knowledgeable and professional. Mark is always on point with the financial support. I Have had several great experiences using NJ LENDERS.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Umberto C. for Mark Casamassina

Glen Rock, NJ
Ease of doing my refinance. Went very smoothly as always. My 3rd refinance. Great job.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jayne G. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and his staff were on top of everything and best of all was the fact that Mark got the best rate possible for me and I am forever grateful for that. Everyone was kind and reassured you things will work out just fine. Thank you for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Mark Casamassina

Pequannock, NJ
Mark and his team were great to work with. Everything was made simple to make sure this already stressful process was less stressful. Mark was available via text and phone with any questions we had. We would recommend them to anyone and we will be using them in the future! Thank you again!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samir S. for Mark Casamassina

Wanaque, NJ
Mark is the BEST! Very professional, he was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. Thanks a lot for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mrinal K. for Mark Casamassina

Clifton, NJ
Mark was always available to help and patient in explaining the whole process. Also gave me the best rate!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Leopold C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark was always available for my family, from early mornings to late nights to weekends. He was very transparent with the process. As first time homeowners, he provided great guidance. He made a stressful process of buying a home a very pleasant one. I will recommend him to anyone buying a home in NJ!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
We have worked with Mark and his team on several transactions over the past few years. It’s always a great experience! They make everything seamless and easy including the closing. Thank you for what you do and for getting us a great rate!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Mark Casamassina

Manasquan, NJ
Informative, seamless, easy.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katarzyna F. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kamil F. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
You Guys very fast and very professional, thank You for helping me with any questions and paperwork;)

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Great overall experience, professional attitude and good interest rates.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Yaron G. for Mark Casamassina

Springfield, NJ
We felt we are getting taking care of with great rate and quick responses!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay S. for Mark Casamassina

Springfield, NJ
Mark was such a pleasure to work with! As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Mark made himself available to answer any questions we had an explained the process to us in detail. He was very responsive and helped to ensure he met our tight closing schedule. We really enjoyed working with Mark and highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jayeda K. for Mark Casamassina

Saddle Brook, NJ
Mark and his team are great professionals and made my experience for new mortgage/refinancing very pleasant and smooth. They were readily available to address any question or concern I had no matter how big or small on real-time basis. His team provided us with outmost & unmatched quality of professional service & would highly recommend him for any type of mortgage servicing anyone needs, they surely know their stuff and very efficient in doing what they do best mortgage/REFIN services!!!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even in the middle of these crazy times where i'm certain Mark is slammed with loans and closings, he was very responsive and always on his A-game. he got us a great deal and he was a pleasure to work with.

4.9 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alfredo T. for Mark Casamassina

Waldwick, NJ
Hi. Thank for you hard work with us. Even during this time of the year we living you all make everything work in the best way. I hope we continue working together in the future. Thanks again. God blessing you.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gerard N. for Mark Casamassina

Parsippany Troy Hills, NJ
They helped to make the whole process smooth and easy

4.8 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Julie A. for Mark Casamassina

Morristown, NJ
Mark was personable and responsive despite being very busy right now. I enjoyed working with Mark.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria P. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Very professional, easy to work with and great overall experience refinancing our home mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Mark Casamassina

Morristown, NJ
We were very unfamiliar with the whole process, and Mark helped us out every step of the way. He took the time to chat with us numerous times about questions we had in the process, made things as easy as possible for us when we continued to drop the ball on our end, and communicated as best he could throughout the whole process. We very much appreciated Mark during this, and have already recommended him to a number of our friends!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is always a pleasure to deal with, makes the process easy. This is my second time working with him and I never hesitate to recommend him whenever I can.

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Howard G.

Mark - Special thanks for all of your help. You made it happen when others couldn't....I know my clients are extremely grateful.
Please keep them in mind when the climate and timing are right for a refinancing to get them off the variable rate.

I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Best regards,

Howard


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Line
Showing results 26 - 36 of 36
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»