Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn G. for Mark Casamassina

Wharton, NJ
This has been second time I used NJ lenders in last year and for a reason. Quality customer service that can’t be beat.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Mark Casamassina

Randolph, NJ
It’s my second time using nj lenders. I like how Mark makes everything so simple and smooth. Will definitely use nj lenders again!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Mark Casamassina

Riverdale, NJ
Quick and easy. Thank you Mark

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is fantastic

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Mark Casamassina

Waldwick, NJ
The friendly staff, quick action to get things done when they say and the fantastic rate they provided made our first hole purchase as memorable and stress free as possible

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Yamil O. for Mark Casamassina

South Amboy, NJ
Dealing with Mark was fantastic. He made the process easy and stress free. Anytime I had a question, he was available to me and answered my issue plus provided great advice. He made me feel comfortable asking him and contacting him... a true luxury when buying a house. I have already recommended him to a friend..I will definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jean M. for Mark Casamassina

Ramsey, NJ
Just used Mark and team a 2nd time (this year) to refinance. Again smooth transaction from start to finish!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amaris B. for Mark Casamassina

Bloomingdale, NJ
Mark and his team were able to provide me with a low interest mortgage. They provided help and assistance every step of the way, with a very fast closing date. I can’t thank them enough.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley A. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Superb customer service!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Mark Casamassina

Roseland, NJ
Mark secured us the best rate possible for our refinance.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Highland Lakes, NJ
Mark made sure that I felt comfortable right from the start. He was always available for any questions and treated me like a human being and not just another transaction. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a mortgage approval. It was truly one of the best experiences I’ve Ever had working with someone. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. They’re the best.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Steven V. for Mark Casamassina

Hackensack, NJ
Fast, easy, and thorough service. From NJ Lenders staff to the title work and closer Mark surrounds himself with great professionals.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
The people were extremely helpful, polite . knowledgeable, and patient.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jacquelyn C. for Mark Casamassina

Oakland, NJ
Mark provided excellent communication, was readily available for questions and concerns. His staff was wonderful and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Justyna M. for Mark Casamassina

Hawthorne, NJ
Thank you guys for all the work you did making this loan possible. I had a great experience with the team and already recommended you to my friend Celjeta. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard N. for Mark Casamassina

Kinnelon, NJ
Mark and his team @ NJ Lenders are fantastic. We’ve been working together for nearly 20 years and wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again if needed. Always a pleasurable experience. - Len

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team are awesome! I have worked with Mark and NJ Lenders several times and each time has been wonderful.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Shan N. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Without Mark and his team my wife and I would not have our dream house

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Out refinance was smooth and easy. Mark also came up with a few options for us to choose. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammed Y. for Mark Casamassina

Paterson, NJ
Mark is very experienced at what he does, made it very easy for me to do business with NJ lenders. I'm very satisfied.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne G. for Mark Casamassina

Mahwah, NJ
Every aspect of the process was done in house. I actually dropped by to leave hard copies initially because I'm an oldie, but everything could have been done, preclosing, electronically. It was a painless process for a somewhat complicated deal.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Mark Casamassina

Belleville, NJ
We would recomend Mark and NJ Lenders for all your needs , Mark was very professional answered all our questions and was a great help inmaking this closiing as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Edward H. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
A truly polished and professional group, it was a pleasure to work with you all, thank you again for your help with our mortgage needs. I would highly recommend your services to any all.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Same S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and he's team were very professional and knowledgeable about every stage of the process. Will work with them in the future. 5*

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suzana S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
We were first time home buyers and Mark was very helpful in explaining everything so that we understand the process. I would definitely give him a 5⭐

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Mary & Andy
Closed Refinance Loan

Mark,

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to get us this refinancing loan. We can’t tell you how much this means to us to try to get ahead. I would also like you to thank Jacky. She has been great through the whole process. She is truly an asset to NJ Lenders.

Thanks again for a great experience!!!!!!!

Mary & Andy


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Mike A
Verona, NJ

Mark and his team at NJ lenders was absolutely amazing. Being self employed I had my doubts on how this would all come together. Mark guided me from day 1 and I followed exactly what he told me and we got approved for the house of a lifetime! I can not thank his team enough for all they did for us!


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Line
Showing results 26 - 36 of 36
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»