Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke P. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team were very efficient and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
This is the second seamless transaction I've done with Mark and NJ Lenders The communication was flawless any questions were answered right away the streamlined process they have setup allows them and you to see exactly what is submitted and what is needed. If you're looking for a customer service driven broker that works to put you in the best possible position with your mortgage financing look no further.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michele T. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Tremendous service

4.8 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Mark Casamassina

Paramus, NJ
Great communication and very open during the mortgage process. They were able to process our mortgage quickly and before closing. The mortgage process was much easier than I had experienced in the past.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christina T. for Mark Casamassina

North Haledon, NJ
Mark was very easy to talk with, and always available to answer any questions we had. He was very thorough and explained every thing in detail. For a first time homeowner he made it go extremely smooth. Thank you NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie L. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
From beginning to end I received professional, prompt service I could not be any happier with my experience. Mark and his staff did an excellent job!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his staff were amazing. They made a usual stressful process go smooth and easy. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Constant communication via text, phone and email. Very can do attitude with a smile!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Scott C. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
The entire refi process was smooth from start to finish, no issues whatsoever and any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Mark Casamassina

Mahwah, NJ
Process from application to closing couldn't have been easier. Great people to deal with!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sarp T. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
I am glad that I worked with Mark and his team!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
From beginning to end , extremely professional, efficient and whole process was painless.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Mark Casamassina

Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Mark and his staff were promptly available for all questions, were professional, and got everything in order for closing. We also greatly appreciated the suggestions given us to help us get a great interest rate!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Mark Casamassina

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4.8 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

I started working with mark by chance and it ended up going on for a few months until a condo was found. Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Mark Casamassina

Great rates, prompt responses, completely professional, highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Abby B. for Mark Casamassina

Overall experience was just amazing and easy.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Mark Casamassina

It's always nice when you get a great rate but when you tie in the flawlessness, smooth process and professionalism from Mark it's a no brainier to go with Mark from NJ Lenders. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or at least just get an offer from him. Thank you for the great experience and I hope our paths will cross again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erendida G. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and his team did an exceptional job! They are professional, experienced, knowledgeable and made the home buying process so simple for us. I would recommend Mark and his team to anyone with mortgage needs. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tannia V. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Mark and his team are great and they’re always so attentive to our needs and any questions we may have.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Mark Casamassina

Garfield, NJ
Mark and his team are very professional, straight forward and get the job done right the first time...

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick A. for Mark Casamassina

Denville, NJ
Mark is always working to get you the best rate possible. Nothing but good experience when dealing with him through the long hard process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Glen T. for Mark Casamassina

Woodland Park, NJ
Mark and his team are the best around, Period.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Mark Casamassina

Flanders, NJ
Mark took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions in detail. He was available 24 hours a day 7 days a week. He even answered my phone call on a holiday. He never failed to respond to my emails/texts/calls.

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Ashley C.

It was a pleasure working with Mark Casamassina throughout this entire home buying process. Your mortgage is a critical piece of the process, and it was reassuring to know that I had someone like Mark managing that part of the process for me. This allowed me to have complete confidence that everything relating to my mortgage would be taken care of professionally and efficiently. When deciding who I was going to use for my mortgage, I wanted someone that was accessible, honest, hard-working, and trustworthy…fortunately Mark was all of these. Not only was Mark great, but his staff was a pleasure to work with as well. His whole team communicated well with me the whole time and they were quick to respond to any question that I asked. They completely understood that the mortgage process could be time consuming, and they tried at all times to make it as easy and straightforward as possible. My whole mortgage process went extremely well and that was a direct result of Mark and his entire team.
Ashley C.
April 22, 2014


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Gina Campanella

Hi Mark,
As you probably know, I closed on 274 Monroe Ave on Friday. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and Maritza and everyone else who worked with me for the first-class quality service and overall pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone else I know who may be looking for such services in the future. Please thank everyone for me and let them know how happy I was with the care and attention I received!
Thank you,
Gina
February 3, 2014


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Line
Showing results 26 - 36 of 36
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»