Mark Casamassina

VP/PARTNER NMLS#: 215272

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3505

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn G. for Mark Casamassina

Wharton, NJ
This has been second time I used NJ lenders in last year and for a reason. Quality customer service that can’t be beat.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Mark Casamassina

Randolph, NJ
It’s my second time using nj lenders. I like how Mark makes everything so simple and smooth. Will definitely use nj lenders again!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Mark Casamassina

Riverdale, NJ
Quick and easy. Thank you Mark

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is fantastic

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Mark Casamassina

Waldwick, NJ
The friendly staff, quick action to get things done when they say and the fantastic rate they provided made our first hole purchase as memorable and stress free as possible

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Yamil O. for Mark Casamassina

South Amboy, NJ
Dealing with Mark was fantastic. He made the process easy and stress free. Anytime I had a question, he was available to me and answered my issue plus provided great advice. He made me feel comfortable asking him and contacting him... a true luxury when buying a house. I have already recommended him to a friend..I will definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jean M. for Mark Casamassina

Ramsey, NJ
Just used Mark and team a 2nd time (this year) to refinance. Again smooth transaction from start to finish!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amaris B. for Mark Casamassina

Bloomingdale, NJ
Mark and his team were able to provide me with a low interest mortgage. They provided help and assistance every step of the way, with a very fast closing date. I can’t thank them enough.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley A. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Superb customer service!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Mark Casamassina

Roseland, NJ
Mark secured us the best rate possible for our refinance.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Mark Casamassina

Highland Lakes, NJ
Mark made sure that I felt comfortable right from the start. He was always available for any questions and treated me like a human being and not just another transaction. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a mortgage approval. It was truly one of the best experiences I’ve Ever had working with someone. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. They’re the best.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Steven V. for Mark Casamassina

Hackensack, NJ
Fast, easy, and thorough service. From NJ Lenders staff to the title work and closer Mark surrounds himself with great professionals.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
The people were extremely helpful, polite . knowledgeable, and patient.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jacquelyn C. for Mark Casamassina

Oakland, NJ
Mark provided excellent communication, was readily available for questions and concerns. His staff was wonderful and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Justyna M. for Mark Casamassina

Hawthorne, NJ
Thank you guys for all the work you did making this loan possible. I had a great experience with the team and already recommended you to my friend Celjeta. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard N. for Mark Casamassina

Kinnelon, NJ
Mark and his team @ NJ Lenders are fantastic. We’ve been working together for nearly 20 years and wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again if needed. Always a pleasurable experience. - Len

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark and his team are awesome! I have worked with Mark and NJ Lenders several times and each time has been wonderful.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Shan N. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Without Mark and his team my wife and I would not have our dream house

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Out refinance was smooth and easy. Mark also came up with a few options for us to choose. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammed Y. for Mark Casamassina

Paterson, NJ
Mark is very experienced at what he does, made it very easy for me to do business with NJ lenders. I'm very satisfied.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne G. for Mark Casamassina

Mahwah, NJ
Every aspect of the process was done in house. I actually dropped by to leave hard copies initially because I'm an oldie, but everything could have been done, preclosing, electronically. It was a painless process for a somewhat complicated deal.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Mark Casamassina

Belleville, NJ
We would recomend Mark and NJ Lenders for all your needs , Mark was very professional answered all our questions and was a great help inmaking this closiing as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Edward H. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
A truly polished and professional group, it was a pleasure to work with you all, thank you again for your help with our mortgage needs. I would highly recommend your services to any all.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Same S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
Mark and he's team were very professional and knowledgeable about every stage of the process. Will work with them in the future. 5*

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suzana S. for Mark Casamassina

Butler, NJ
We were first time home buyers and Mark was very helpful in explaining everything so that we understand the process. I would definitely give him a 5⭐

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Dr Maz

I just wanted to reach out to you to thank you for my entire refinancing experience and all the courtesies you have given me. I truly believe you are one of the highest professioanl businesses I have worked with both in my personal and business life. Your level of communication, effeciency, organization, professionalism is second to none. Megan, you are a fantastic at your job and Mark, you obviously run a great business and hire great staff. I will refer anyone that needs mortgage to you and I told Yousef about how I felt as well so he can continue refering his friends and clients to you.


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Howard G.

Mark - Special thanks for all of your help. You made it happen when others couldn't....I know my clients are extremely grateful.
Please keep them in mind when the climate and timing are right for a refinancing to get them off the variable rate.

I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Best regards,

Howard


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Gina Campanella

Hi Mark,
As you probably know, I closed on 274 Monroe Ave on Friday. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and Maritza and everyone else who worked with me for the first-class quality service and overall pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your team to anyone else I know who may be looking for such services in the future. Please thank everyone for me and let them know how happy I was with the care and attention I received!
Thank you,
Gina
February 3, 2014


Divider

Phil A.

Mark, Jacky, Erika & Gerry,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all and the wonderful staff you have supporting you for helping us with the purchase of our home.

We really appreciate all that you did to help us turn this around so quickly and painlessly, we would definitely recommend all of you to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home.

Have a great holidays and a happy and healthy new year,

Phil


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

acorporateaffair (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

We have used Mark in the past several years for three new mortgages and two refinances and have always been very happy. This past January we put a deposit on a vacation home at the Jersey shore and was convinced by the realtor to use the mortgage rep. That everyone uses. We did and within a short time received an approval with a commitment letter. I decided to call Mark to discuss and see if he could do any better on the rate. He ran the numbers and called me back the next day with a rate of 1 1/2 percent less without even knowing the other reps rate. He guaranteed he could get us a commitment in the two weeks left and did . I can't say enough about Mark he is honest, responsive and very professional. Thank you Mark for another great job.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Sean & Carrie

Dear Mark, Jacklyn, Jacky, Megan and NJlenders team,

As you all know, we finally closed our Garden street condo yesterday and we are getting ready to say goodby to new york city and move into our new home in Hoboken tomorrow. None of this would have been possible without each and everyone of you / your hard work and genuine support. Carrie and I appreciate your patience and we thank you for bearing with us as its been a long haul. Thank you also for turning things around so quickly and for being responsive every single time. And most of all, thank you for educating us with the lending process along the way.

We can't wait to refer your name to our friends. Perhaps, we will work together again for our next home purchase.

Best Regards,
Sean & Carrie
February 27, 2014


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 36
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»